White Bear Lake Football on Twitter! @bear_football

Varsity Football Banquet Invite
Banquet Invite.jpg
JPG image [2.0 MB]

Community Service Article

Great job players!
Community Service Article.docx
Microsoft Word document [13.9 KB]



Machine Wash Warm Separately (40C)
Tumble Dry Low
Do Not Dry Clean
Do Not Use Softeners
Do Not Iron
Do Not Bleach


WBL Football Pictures

WBL Youth Football


2015 Schedules/Results


8/22/15 WBL @ Rosemount 7PM

8/28/15 WBL vs. Forest Lake 7PM

9/4/15 WBL @ East Ridge 7PM

9/11/15 WBL vs. Cretin 7PM

9/18/15 WBL vs. Mounds View 7PM

9/25/15 WBL @ Woodbury 7PM

10/2/15 WBL @ Stillwater 7PM

10/9/15 WBL vs. Roseville 7PM









Winter Weights Sign Up

Sign up for winter weights today.  If you are not in a winter sport, please sign up for winter weights.  They start the first week of December.  Champioships are won in the off season!



Varsity Football Banquet

The varsity football banquet is Sunday November 30th at Dellwood Country Club.  We ask that all players dress formal.  The social begins at 4:30 and the meal at 5:15.  Contact coach Bartlett with questions

Bears Season Comes To An End

White Bear was defeated by a very good Maple Grove team Friday night.  The Bears had a great end to the season and have a lot to be proud of.  GO BEARS!