White Bear Lake Football on Twitter! @bear_football

Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions
Please follow these directions when washing game uniforms.
Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [73.3 KB]

Links

WBL Football Pictures

brenspics.com

WBL Youth Football

http://www.wbyouthfootball.org/

2021 Schedules/Results

VARSITY:

8/28/21 Scrimmage @ WBL 10AM 

9/2/21 vs. Blaine 7PM

9/9/21 @ Roseville 7PM

9/17/21 vs. Mounds View 7PM

9/24/21 @ Eastview 7PM

10/1/21 vs. Stillwater 7PM

10/8/21 vs. Anoka 7PM

10/15/21 @ Osseo 7PM

10/21/21 @ Totino Grace 7PM

 

JV:

8/28/21 Scrimmage @ WBL 10:00AM 

9/3/21 @ Blaine 10:00AM

9/11/21 vs. Bloomington Jefferson 10:00AM @ South

9/18/21 @ Mounds View 10:00AM

9/25/21 vs. Eastview 10:00AM @ South

10/2/21 @ Stillwater 10:00AM

10/9/21 @ Anoka 10:00AM

10/16/21 vs. Osseo 10:00AM @ South

10/22/21 vs. Totino Grace 10:00AM @ South

 

 

10A:

8/28/21 Scrimmage @ WBL 8AM

9/1/21 @ Blaine 6:00PM

9/8/21 vs Roseville 6:15PM @ South

9/16/21 @ Centennial 4:30PM

9/22/21 vs. Woodbury 6:15PM @ South

9/29/21 @ Stillwater 6:45PM

10/6/21 @ Anoka 7:00PM

10/13/21 vs. Osseo 6:15PM @ South

10/18/21 vs. St.Michael 6:15PM @ South

 

 

 

10B:

TBD

 

 

 

9A:

8/27/21 Scrimmage @ Andover 3PM

9/1/21 @ Blaine 4:00PM

9/8/21 vs. Roseville 4:30PM @ South

9/16/21 @ Mounds View 5:15PM

9/22/21 vs. Eastview 4:30PM @ South

9/29/21 @ Stillwater 4:30PM

10/6//21 @ Anoka 5:00PM

10/13/21 vs. Osseo 4:30PM @ South

10/18/21 vs. Totino 4:30PM @ South

 

9B:

8/27/21 Scrimmage @ Andover 3PM

9/2/21 @ Blaine 4:00PM

9/7/21 vs. Hudson 4:30PM @ South

9/16/21 @ Mounds View 7:00PM

9/23/21 vs. Hastings 4:30PM @ South

9/30/21 @ Stillwater 4:30PM

10/7/21  TBD

10/14/21 vs. Osseo 4:30PM @ South

10/19/21 vs. Totino 4:30PM @ South

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Varsity Coaches/10th Coaches

Varsity Staff:

Ryan Bartlett- HC/QB/OC  Ryan.Bartlett@isd624.org

Jesse Reynolds- RB's  Jesse.Randr@gmail.com 

Nick Devet- OL  Nicholas.Devet@isd624.org

Dustin Holman- DC/OLB's  Dustin.Holman@isd624.org

Adam Holman- DL and Special Teams Adam.Holman@isd624.org

Jeremy Post- DB's Jeremy.Post@isd624.org

Mark Domschot- WR's Mark.Domschot@isd624.org

Sean Murphy- MLB's Sean.Murphy@isd624.org

Dane Bates- DB's Dmbates26@gmail.com

Sophomore Staff:

Tom Determan- HC/OL Thomas.Determan@isd624.org

Connor Luby- DL Connor.Luby@isd624.org

Cory Hazard- OC/QB's Cory.Hazard@isd624.org

Zach Sabadal- Zabadal.Zach@gmail.com

Strength and Conditioning Coordinator:

 

Trainer:

Angela.Koich@isd624.org

 

 

 

9th Grade Coaches

Tim Whalen- QB's RB's Timothy.Whalen@isd624.org

Jon Pratt- DL/OL Jonathan.Pratt@isd624.org

Aaron Turner- DB´s/WR´s Aaron.Turner@isd624.org

Tyler Peterson- Tyler.Peterson@isd624.org

Pat Delaney- Cchpjdelaney@gmail.com