White Bear Lake Football on Twitter! @bear_football

Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions
Please follow these directions when washing game uniforms.
Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [73.3 KB]

Links

WBL Football Pictures

WBL Youth Football

http://www.wbyouthfootball.org/

2019 Schedules/Results

VARSITY:

8/29/19 vs. Anoka 7:00PM @ South

9/6/19 @ Mounds View 7:00PM

9/13/19 vs. Stillwater 7:00PM @ South

9/20/19 @ Cretin 7:30PM

9/27/19 vs. East Ridge 7:00PM @ South

10/4/19 @ Roseville 7:00PM

10/11/19 @ Lakeville North 7:00PM

10/16/19 vs. Woodbury 7:00PM @ South

 

 

JV:

8/30/19 vs. Anoka 10AM @ South

9/7/19 @ Mounds View 10AM

9/14/19 vs. Stillwater 10AM @ South

9/21/19 @ Cretin 10AM

9/28/19 vs. East Ridge 10AM @ South

10/5/19 @ Roseville 10AM

10/12/19 vs. Lakeville North 10AM @ South

10/17/19 vs.  Woodbury 10AM @ South

 

 

 

10A:

8/28/19 @ Anoka 5:15PM

 

 

10B:

TBD

 

 

9A:

8/28/19 @ Anoka 3:30PM

 

 

 

9B:

8/29/19 vs. Anoka 4PM @ Price

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Varsity Coaches

Ryan Bartlett- HC/OC/  Ryan.Bartlett@isd624.org

Jeremy Post- Wr's  Jeremy.Post@isd624.org

Jason Tlusty- Qb's Tlustysg@gmail.com

Jesse Reynolds- RB's  Jesse.Randr@gmail.com 

Nick Devet- OL  Nicholas.Devet@isd624.org

Keith Lockwood- OL/TE's  Keith.Lockwood@isd624.org

Dustin Holman- DC  Dustin.Holman@isd624.org

Marc Braeger- DL   Marc.Braeger@isd624.org

Adam Holman- LB's  Adam.Holman@isd624.org

Dane Bates- DB's  Dmbates26@gmail.com 

Captains Parents emails:

 

10th Grade Coaches

Dave Meuwissen HC/LB's- David.Meuwissen@isd624.org

Tom Determan- OL- Thomas.Determan@isd624.org

Ryan Fitzpatrick DB's - Ryan.Fitzpatrick@isd624.org

Mark Domschot Qb's/RB's/WR's - Mdomschot@isd12.org 

Connor Luby DL- Connor.Luby@isd624.org

 

9th Grade Coaches

Craig Nasvik- DL Craig.Nasvik@isd624.org

Cory Hazard- WR's Cory.Hazard@isd624.org

Tim Sager- LB's Timothy.Sager@isd624.org

Justin Andrus- OL/DL Justinandrus10@gmail.com

Adam King- DB's  Adam.King@isd624.org

Jon Pratt- DL/OL Jonathan.Pratt@isd624.org