White Bear Lake Football on Twitter! @bear_football

Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions
Please follow these directions when washing game uniforms.
Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [73.3 KB]

Links

WBL Football Pictures

WBL Youth Football

http://www.wbyouthfootball.org/

2019 Schedules/Results

VARSITY:

8/24/19 Scrimmage at South 10AM

8/29/19 vs. Anoka 7:00PM @ South

9/6/19 @ Mounds View 7:00PM

9/13/19 vs. Stillwater 7:00PM @ South

9/20/19 @ Cretin 7:30PM @ St.Thomas

9/27/19 vs. East Ridge 7:00PM @ South

10/4/19 @ Roseville 7:00PM

10/11/19 @ Lakeville North 7:00PM

10/16/19 vs. Woodbury 7:00PM @ South

 

 

JV:

8/24/19 Scrimmage at South 10AM

8/30/19 vs. Anoka 10AM @ South

9/7/19 @ Mounds View 10AM

9/14/19 vs. Stillwater 10AM @ South

9/21/19 @ North St. Paul 10AM

9/28/19 vs. East Ridge 10AM @ South

10/5/19 @ Roseville 10AM

10/12/19 vs. Lakeville North 10AM @ South

10/17/19 vs.  Woodbury 10AM @ South

 

 

 

10A:

8/24/19 Scrimmage at South 8AM

8/28/19 @ Anoka 5:00PM

9/5/19 vs. Mounds View 4:30PM @ South

9/11/19 @ Stillwater 6:30PM 

9/19/19 vs. Cretin 4:00PM @ South 

9/25/19 @ East Ridge 7PM

10/3/19 vs. Forest Lake 4:30PM @ South

10/10/19 @ Lakeville North 4:30PM

10/15/19 @ Woodbury 7:00PM

 

 

9A:

8/23/19 Scrimmage at South 3PM

8/28/19 @ Anoka 3:30PM

9/4/19 vs. Mounds View 4PM @ Price

9/11/19 @ Stillwater 4PM 

9/18/19 vs. Cretin 4PM @ Price

9/25/19 @ East Ridge 5PM 

10/2/19 vs. Roseville 6PM @ South

10/10/19 vs Lakeville North 4:30PM @ Price

10/15/19 @ Woodbury 5:15PM

 

 

 

 

9B:

8/23/19 Scrimmage at South 3PM

8/29/19 vs. Forest Lake 4PM @ Price

9/9/19 @ Mahtomedi 4PM

9/19/19 vs. Edison 4:15PM @ Price

9/26/19 vs. Forest Lake 4PM @ Price

10/4/19 vs. Totino Grace 4PM @ Price

10/8/19 vs. Hudson 4PM @ Price

10/14/19 vs. Henry 4:15PM @ Price

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Varsity Coaches/10th Coaches

Ryan Bartlett- HC/OC/  Ryan.Bartlett@isd624.org

Jason Tlusty- Qb's Tlustysg@gmail.com

Jesse Reynolds- RB's  Jesse.Randr@gmail.com 

Nick Devet- OL  Nicholas.Devet@isd624.org

Keith Lockwood- OL/TE's  Keith.Lockwood@isd624.org

Dustin Holman- DC  Dustin.Holman@isd624.org

Marc Braeger- DL  Marc.Braeger@isd624.org

Adam Holman- LB's and Special Teams Adam.Holman@isd624.org

Trevor Tolly- Safeties Trevortolly@gmail.com

Jeremy Post- Head Sophs/Varsity CB's Jeremy.Post@isd624.org

Mark Domschot- Varsity and Soph WR's Mark.Domschot@isd624.org

Connor Luby- Varsity and Soph D Line Connor.Luby@isd624.org

Ryan Fitzpatrick- Varsity and Soph DB's Ryan.Fitzpatrick@isd624.org

Tom Determan- Varsity OL and Soph OC Thomas.Determan@isd624.org

Cody Braeger LBś- Varsity LB's and Soph DC Cody.Braeger@Wolves.northern.edu

 

 

 

 

9th Grade Coaches

Craig Nasvik- DL Craig.Nasvik@isd624.org

Cory Hazard- WR's Cory.Hazard@isd624.org

Tim Sager- LB's Timothy.Sager@isd624.org

Justin Andrus- OL/DL Justinandrus10@gmail.com

Jon Pratt- DL/OL Jonathan.Pratt@isd624.org

Sean Murphy- WR SeanMurphy1235@gmail.com\

Gavin Graham- DB´s Ggraham@isd622.org