White Bear Lake Football on Twitter! @bear_football

Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions
Please follow these directions when washing game uniforms.
Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [73.3 KB]

Links

WBL Football Pictures

WBL Youth Football

http://www.wbyouthfootball.org/

2022 Schedules/Results

Varsity:

9/1/22 @ Blaine 7PM

9/10/22 vs. Roseville 11AM @ South

9/16/22 @ Mounds View 7PM

9/23/22 vs. Eastview 7PM (Homecoming)

9/30/22 @ Stillwater 7PM

10/7/22 @ Anoka 7PM

10/14/22 vs. Osseo 7PM

10/19/22 vs. Totino Grace 7PM

 

JV:

9/2/22 vs. Blaine 10AM @ South

9/17/22 vs. Mounds View 10AM @ South

9/24/22 @ Eastview 10AM 

10/1/22 vs. Stillwater 10AM @ South

10/8/22 vs. Anoka 10AM @ South

10/15/22 @ Osseo 10AM 

10/20/22 @ Totino Grace 10AM

 

 

10A:

8/31/22 vs. Blaine 6:30PM @ South

 

10B:

TBD

 

9A:

8/31/22 vs. Blaine 4PM

 

9B:

9/1/22 vs. Blaine 4PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Varsity Coaches/10th Coaches

Varsity Staff:

Ryan Bartlett- HC/OC  Ryan.Bartlett@isd624.org

Jesse Reynolds- RB's  Jesse.Randr@gmail.com 

Nick Devet- OL  Nicholas.Devet@isd624.org

Dustin Holman- DC/OLB's  Dustin.Holman@isd624.org

Adam Holman- DL and Special Teams Adam.Holman@isd624.org

Jeremy Post- DB's Jeremy.Post@isd624.org

Mark Domschot- WR's Mark.Domschot@isd624.org

Sean Murphy- MLB's Sean.Murphy@isd624.org

Dane Bates- DB's Dmbates26@gmail.com

Cory Hazard- QB's Cory.Hazard@isd624.org

Sophomore Staff:

Tom Determan- HC/OL Thomas.Determan@isd624.org

Connor Luby- DL Connor.Luby@isd624.org

Zach Sabadal QB's- Zabadal.Zach@gmail.com

Strength and Conditioning Coordinator:

 

Trainer:

Angela.Koich@isd624.org

 

 

 

9th Grade Coaches

Tim Whalen- QB's RB's Timothy.Whalen@isd624.org

Aaron Turner- DB´s/WR´s Aaron.Turner@isd624.org

Tyler Peterson- Tyler.Peterson@isd624.org

Pat Delaney- Cchpjdelaney@gmail.com