2022 Spring Meeting
This is the PowerPoint coach Bartlett presented
2022 White Bear Football powerpoints.ppt[...]
Microsoft Power Point presentation [6.6 MB]

White Bear Lake Football on Twitter! @bear_football

Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions
Please follow these directions when washing game uniforms.
Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [73.3 KB]

Links

WBL Football Pictures

WBL Youth Football

http://www.wbyouthfootball.org/

2022 Schedules/Results

Varsity:

9/1/22 @ Blaine 7PM

9/8/22 vs. Roseville 7PM @ South (Youth Night)

9/16/22 @ Mounds View 7PM

9/23/22 vs. Eastview 7PM (Homecoming)

9/30/22 @ Stillwater 7PM

10/7/22 @ Anoka 7PM

10/14/22 vs. Osseo 7PM (Tackle Cancer)

10/19/22 vs. Totino Grace 7PM (Senior Night)

 

JV:

9/2/22 vs. Blaine 10AM @ South

9/9/22 @ Roseville 4:30PM

9/17/22 vs. Mounds View 10AM @ South

9/24/22 @ Eastview 10AM 

10/1/22 vs. Stillwater 10AM @ South

10/8/22 vs. Anoka 10AM @ South

10/15/22 @ Osseo 10AM 

10/20/22 @ Totino Grace 10AM

 

 

10A:

8/31/22 vs. Blaine 6:30PM @ South

9/7/22 @ Roseville 7PM

9/14/22 vs. Mounds View 6:30PM @ South

9/21/22 TBD

9/28/22 vs. Stillwater 6:30PM @ South

10/5/22 vs. Anoka 6:30PM @ South

10/13/22 @ Osseo 7PM 

10/18/22 TBD

 

 

10B:

TBD

 

9A:

8/31/22 vs. Blaine 4:30PM @ South

9/7/22 @ Roseville 5:15PM

9/14/22 vs. Mounds View 4:30PM @ South

9/21/22 @ Eastview 4:30PM

9/28/22 vs. Stillwater 4:30PM @ South

10/5/22 vs. Anoka 4:30PM @ South

10/12/22 TBD

10/17/22 TBD

 

 

9B:

9/1/22 vs. Blaine 4PM @ South

9/8/22 TBD

9/15/22 vs. Mounds View 4:30PM @ South

9/22/22 TBD

9/29/22 vs. Stillwater 4:30PM @ South

10/6/22 vs. Anoka 4:30PM @ South

10/13/22 TBD

10/17/22 TBD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Varsity Coaches/10th Coaches

Varsity Staff:

Ryan Bartlett- HC/OC  Ryan.Bartlett@isd624.org

Jesse Reynolds- RB's  Jesse.Randr@gmail.com 

Nick Devet- OL  Nicholas.Devet@isd624.org

Dustin Holman- DC/OLB's  Dustin.Holman@isd624.org

Adam Holman- DL and Special Teams Adam.Holman@isd624.org

Jeremy Post- DB's Jeremy.Post@isd624.org

Mark Domschot- WR's Mark.Domschot@isd624.org

Sean Murphy- MLB's Sean.Murphy@isd624.org

Dane Bates- DB's Dmbates26@gmail.com

Cory Hazard- QB's Cory.Hazard@isd624.org

Sophomore Staff:

Tom Determan- HC/OL Thomas.Determan@isd624.org

Zach Sabadal QB's- Zabadal.Zach@gmail.com

Adam King WR's/RB's- Adam.King@spps.org

Jared Collins DC- Jc19@albion.edu

Strength and Conditioning Coordinator:

 

Trainer:

Angela.Koich@isd624.org

 

 

 

9th Grade Coaches

Tyler Peterson- Tyler.Peterson@isd624.org

Aaron Turner- Aaron.Turner@isd624.org

Pat Delaney- Cchpjdelaney@gmail.com

Donny Longendyke- Longendykedonny@gmail.com