White Bear Lake Football on Twitter! @bear_football

VARSITY GAME JERSEY WASHING INSTRUCTIONS:

 

Machine Wash Warm Separately (40C)
Tumble Dry Low
Do Not Dry Clean
Do Not Use Softeners
Do Not Iron
Do Not Bleach

Links

WBL Football Pictures

WBL Youth Football

http://www.wbyouthfootball.org/

2018 Schedules/Results

VARSITY:

 

 

JV:

 

 

10th:

 

 

10B:

 

 

 

9A:

 

 

 

9B:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Varsity Coaches

Ryan Bartlett- HC/OC/QB's  Ryan.Bartlett@isd624.org

Jeremy Post- RB's  Jeremy.Post@isd624.org

Jesse Reynolds- WR's  Jesse.Randr@gmail.com 

Nick Devet- OL  Nicholas.Devet@isd624.org

Tom Determan- OL  Thomas.Determan@isd624.org

Dustin Holman- DC  Dustin.Holman@isd624.org

Marc Braeger- DL   Marc.Braeger@isd624.org

Adam Holman- LB's  Adam.Holman@isd624.org

Dane Bates- DB's  Dmbates26@gmail.com 

Captains Parents emails:

 Andy and Michon Sommers- Wblfootballsommers@gmail.com 

10th Grade Coaches

Dave Meuwissen HC/LB's- David.Meuwissen@isd624.org

Keith Lockwood OC/OL- Keith.Lockwood@isd624.org

Ryan Fitzpatrick DB's - Ryan.Fitzpatrick@isd624.org

Jon Pratt DL - Jonathan.Pratt@isd624.org

Mark Domschot WR's - Mdomschot@isd12.org

Jason Tlusty QB's/RB's - tlustysg@gmail.com 

 

9th Grade Coaches

Craig Nasvik- DL Craig.Nasvik@isd624.org

Cory Hazard- WR's Cory.Hazard@isd624.org

Tim Sager- LB's Timothy.Sager@isd624.org

Connor Luby- OL Connor.Luby@isd624.org

Adam King- DB's  Adam.King@isd624.org

Cameron Mahlum- QB/RB's  Cameron.Mahlum@isd624.org