Spring Football Meeting
If you missed the meeting last night or need to review the information, here is the powerpoint that coach Bartlett went over.
2021 White Bear Football powerpoints.ppt[...]
Microsoft Power Point presentation [5.8 MB]
9th Grade Football Camp
Here is the form for the incoming 9th grade football camp. Please print it and mail it to coach Bartlett. Check or cash.
9th Grade Football Camp Brochure.docx
Microsoft Word document [339.6 KB]

White Bear Lake Football on Twitter! @bear_football

Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions
Please follow these directions when washing game uniforms.
Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [73.3 KB]

Links

WBL Football Pictures

WBL Youth Football

http://www.wbyouthfootball.org/

2021 Schedules/Results

VARSITY:

8/28/21 Scrimmage @ WBL 10AM 

9/2/21 vs. Blaine 7PM

9/9/21 @ Roseville 7PM

9/17/21 vs. Mounds View 7PM

9/24/21 @ Eastview 7PM

10/1/21 vs. Stillwater 7PM

10/8/21 vs. Anoka 7PM

10/15/21 @ Osseo 7PM

10/21/21 @ Totino Grace 7PM

 

JV:

8/28/21 Scrimmage @ WBL 10:00AM 

9/3/21 @ Blaine 10:00AM

9/10/21 vs. Roseville 4:30PM @ South

9/18/21 @ Mounds View 10:00AM

9/25/21 vs. Eastview 10:00AM @ South

10/2/21 @ Stillwater 10:00AM

10/9/21 @ Anoka 10:00AM

10/16/21 vs. Osseo 10:00AM

10/22/21 vs. Totino Grace 10:00AM

 

 

10A:

8/28/21 Scrimmage @ WBL 8AM

9/1/21 @ Blaine 7PM

9/8/21 vs Roseville 6:15PM @ South

9/15/21 @ Mounds View 7:00PM

9/22/21 vs. Eastview 6:15PM @ South

9/29/21 @ Stillwater 6:45PM

10/6/21 @ Anoka 7:00PM

10/13/21 vs. Osseo 6:15PM @ South

10/18/21 vs. Totino 6:15PM @ South

 

 

 

10B:

TBD

 

 

 

9A:

8/27/21 Scrimmage @ Andover 3PM

9/1/21 @ Blaine 5:15PM

9/8/21 vs. Roseville 4:30PM @ Price

9/15/21 @ Mounds View 5:15

9/22/21 vs. Eastview 4:30PM @ Price

9/29/21 @ Stillwater 4:30PM

10/6//21 @ Anoka 5:00PM

10/13/21 vs. Osseo 4:30PM @ Price

10/18/21 vs. Totino 4:30PM @ Price

 

9B:

8/27/21 Scrimmage @ Andover 3PM

9/2/21 @ Blaine 4:00PM

9/9/21 vs. Roseville 4:30PM @ Price

9/23/21 vs. Eastview 4:30PM @ Price

10/14/21 vs. Oseeo 4:30PM @ Price

10/19/21 vs. Totino 4:30PM @ Price

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Varsity Coaches/10th Coaches

Varsity Staff:

Ryan Bartlett- HC/QB/OC  Ryan.Bartlett@isd624.org

Jesse Reynolds- RB's  Jesse.Randr@gmail.com 

Nick Devet- OL  Nicholas.Devet@isd624.org

Dustin Holman- DC/OLB's  Dustin.Holman@isd624.org

Adam Holman- DL and Special Teams Adam.Holman@isd624.org

Jeremy Post- DB's Jeremy.Post@isd624.org

Mark Domschot- WR's Mark.Domschot@isd624.org

Sean Murphy- MLB's Sean.Murphy@isd624.org

Dane Bates- DB's Dmbates26@gmail.com

Sophomore Staff:

Tom Determan- HC/OL Thomas.Determan@isd624.org

Connor Luby- DL Connor.Luby@isd624.org

Cory Hazard- OC/QB's Cory.Hazard@isd624.org

Zach Sabadal- Zabadal.Zach@gmail.com

Strength and Conditioning Coordinator:

 

Trainer:

Angela.Koich@isd624.org

 

 

 

9th Grade Coaches

Tim Whalen- QB's RB's Timothy.Whalen@isd624.org

Jon Pratt- DL/OL Jonathan.Pratt@isd624.org

Aaron Turner- DB´s/WR´s Aaron.Turner@isd624.org

Tyler Peterson- Tyler.Peterson@isd624.org

Pat Delaney- Cchpjdelaney@gmail.com