White Bear Lake Football on Twitter! @bear_football

Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions
Please follow these directions when washing game uniforms.
Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [73.3 KB]

Links

WBL Football Pictures

WBL Youth Football

http://www.wbyouthfootball.org/

2020 Schedules/Results

VARSITY:

10/9/20 @ Stillwater 7PM

10/16/20 vs Cretin 7PM @ South

10/23/20 @ East Ridge (Postponed)

10/30/20 vs. Roseville (Postpned)

11/6/20 vs. Lakeville North 7PM

11/11/20 @ Woodbury 7PM

 

JV:

10/10/20 @ Stillwater 10AM

10/17/20 @ Eastview 10AM

10/24/20 vs. Edina (Postponed)

10/31/20 vs. Roseville (Postponed)

11/7/20 @ Lakeville North 10AM

11/12/20 @ Woodbury 4PM

 

10A:

10/10/20 vs. Stillwater 12PM @ South

10/15/20 @ Cretin 7PM

10/22/20 vs. East Ridge 4:30PM @ South

10/28/20 @ Roseville 7PM

11/5/20 vs. Lakeville North 4:00PM @ South

11/10/20 vs. Woodbury 4:30PM @ South

 

 

10B:

10/15/20 vs. Forest Lake 4:30PM @ South

11/2/20 @ St.Thomas Academy 4:30PM

 

 

9A:

10/10/20 vs. Stillwater 10AM @ Price

10/14/20 @ Cretin 5PM (Postponed)

10/21/20 vs. East Ridge 4PM @ Price (Postponed)

10/28/20 @ Roseville 5PM

11/5/20 @ Lakeville North 4PM

11/11/20 vs. Woodbury 4PM @ Price

 

 

9B:

11/5/20 @ Lakeville North 6PM

11/10/20 vs. Southwest 4PM @ Price

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Varsity Coaches/10th Coaches

Varsity Staff:

Ryan Bartlett- HC/QB/OC  Ryan.Bartlett@isd624.org

Jesse Reynolds- RB's  Jesse.Randr@gmail.com 

Nick Devet- OL  Nicholas.Devet@isd624.org

Keith Lockwood- OL/TE's  Keith.Lockwood@isd624.org

Dustin Holman- DC  Dustin.Holman@isd624.org

Marc Braeger- DL  Marc.Braeger@isd624.org

Adam Holman- LB's and Special Teams Adam.Holman@isd624.org

Jeremy Post- CB's Jeremy.Post@isd624.org

Mark Domschot- WR's Mark.Domschot@isd624.org

Cody Braeger- OLB's Cody.Braeger@Wolves.Northern.edu

Sophomore Staff:

Sean Murphy- HC/DC Sean.Murphy@isd624.org

Connor Luby- D Line Connor.Luby@isd624.org

Ryan Fitzpatrick- LB's Ryan.Fitzpatrick@isd624.org

Tom Determan- Soph OL Thomas.Determan@isd624.org

Cory Hazard- OC/QB's Cory.Hazard@isd624.org

Strength and Conditioning Coordinator:

Hannah Havemeier- Hchavemeier@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

9th Grade Coaches

Craig Nasvik- DL Craig.Nasvik@isd624.org

Tim Whalen- QB's RB's Timothy.Whalen@isd624.org

Tim Sager- LB's Timothy.Sager@isd624.org

Jon Pratt- DL/OL Jonathan.Pratt@isd624.org

Gavin Graham- DB´s Ggraham@isd622.org