White Bear Lake Football on Twitter! @bear_football

Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions
Please follow these directions when washing game uniforms.
Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [73.3 KB]

Links

WBL Football Pictures

WBL Youth Football

http://www.wbyouthfootball.org/

2021 Schedules/Results

VARSITY:

 

 

JV:

 

 

10A:

 

 

 

10B:

 

 

 

 

9A:

 

 

 

9B:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Varsity Coaches/10th Coaches

Varsity Staff:

Ryan Bartlett- HC/QB/OC  Ryan.Bartlett@isd624.org

Jesse Reynolds- RB's  Jesse.Randr@gmail.com 

Nick Devet- OL  Nicholas.Devet@isd624.org

Keith Lockwood- OL/TE's  Keith.Lockwood@isd624.org

Dustin Holman- DC/OLB's  Dustin.Holman@isd624.org

Adam Holman- DL and Special Teams Adam.Holman@isd624.org

Jeremy Post- CB's Jeremy.Post@isd624.org

Mark Domschot- WR's Mark.Domschot@isd624.org

Sean Murphy- MLB's Sean.Murphy@isd624.org

Dane Bates- Safeties Dmbates26@gmail.com

Sophomore Staff:

Tom Determan- HC Thomas.Determan@isd624.org

Connor Luby- DL Connor.Luby@isd624.org

Ryan Fitzpatrick- DC Ryan.Fitzpatrick@isd624.org

Cory Hazard- OC/QB's Cory.Hazard@isd624.org

Strength and Conditioning Coordinator:

Liz Schultz- Schultz.Liz01@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

9th Grade Coaches

Tim Whalen- QB's RB's Timothy.Whalen@isd624.org

Jon Pratt- DL/OL Jonathan.Pratt@isd624.org

Justin Andrus- OL/DL Justinandrus10@gmail.com

Pat Delaney- Cchpjdelaney@gmail.com