2018 Youth Football Camp
Here is the flyer for youth football camp put on by Coach Bartlett and the high school players!
WBLAHS Football Camp_2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [2.0 MB]
9th Grade Football
Here is the first two weeks of the 9th grade season
2018 9th Grade Football First two weeks.[...]
Microsoft Word document [20.5 KB]
10th/Varsity Two a Days Schedule
Here is the schedule for the first two weeks of practice for 10th grade and varsity.
White Bear Lake 2018 Two A Days Schedule[...]
Microsoft Word document [19.4 KB]

White Bear Lake Football on Twitter! @bear_football

Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions
Please follow these directions when washing game uniforms.
Varsity Uniform Wash Instructions.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [73.3 KB]

Links

WBL Football Pictures

WBL Youth Football

http://www.wbyouthfootball.org/

2018 Schedules/Results

VARSITY:

8/30/18 @ Centennial 7PM

9/7/18 vs. Osseo 7PM

9/14/18 @ East Ridge 7PM

9/21/18 @ Stillwater 7PM

9/28/18 vs. Roseville 7PM

10/5/18 vs. Woodbury 7PM (HC)

10/12/18 @ Cretin 7:30 PM @ University of St.Thomas

10/17/18 vs. Mounds View 7PM

 

JV:

8/31/18 @ Centennial 10AM

9/8/18 vs. Osseo 10AM @ South

9/15/18 @ East Ridge 10AM

9/22/18 @ Stillwater 10AM

9/29/18 vs. Roseville 10AM @ South

10/6/18 vs Woodbury 10AM @ South

10/13/18 @ Cretin 10AM

10/18/18 TBD

 

 

10A:

8/29/18 vs. Centennial 4PM @ South

9/6/18  @ Osseo 4PM

9/13/18 vs. East Ridge 4PM @ South

9/20/18 vs. Stillwater 4PM @ South

9/26/18 @ Roseville  6:30PM

10/3/18 @ Woodbury 6:30PM

10/11/18 vs. Cretin 4PM @ South

10/16/18 @ Mounds View 6:30PM

 

 

10B:

8/30/18 vs. Centennial 4PM @ South

9/21/18 vs. Stillwater 4PM @ South

 

 

 

9A:

8/29/18 @ Centennial 4PM 

9/6/18 vs. Osseo 4PM @ Price

9/12/18 vs. East Ridge 4PM @ Price

9/19/18 vs. Stillwater 6PM @ South

9/26/18 @ Roseville 4PM

10/3/18 @ Woodbury 4PM

10/10/18 vs. Cretin 4PM @ Price

10/16/18 @ Mounds View 4PM

 

 

 

9B:

8/30/18 @ Centennial 4PM

9/7/18 vs. Osseo 4PM @ Price

9/20/18 vs. Stillwater 4PM @Price

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Varsity Coaches

Ryan Bartlett- HC/OC/QB's  Ryan.Bartlett@isd624.org

Jeremy Post- Wr's  Jeremy.Post@isd624.org

Jesse Reynolds- RB's  Jesse.Randr@gmail.com 

Nick Devet- OL  Nicholas.Devet@isd624.org

Keith Lockwood- OL/TE's  Keith.Lockwood@isd624.org

Dustin Holman- DC  Dustin.Holman@isd624.org

Marc Braeger- DL   Marc.Braeger@isd624.org

Adam Holman- LB's  Adam.Holman@isd624.org

Dane Bates- DB's  Dmbates26@gmail.com 

Captains Parents emails:

Sonja Griebel- Sonja.Griebel@spps.org

Rebecca Parzyck- Rebecca.Parzyck@state.mn.us

Pan Parzyck- Parzyck2630@msn.com 

David Griebel- Griebel1@aol.com 

Mindy Mcelmury- minnowmacdesigns@hotmail.com

Jacy Mcelmury- Mcelmury007@gmail.com

Jim Schoeller- RussellSchoellerJr@comcast.net

10th Grade Coaches

Dave Meuwissen HC/LB's- David.Meuwissen@isd624.org

Tom Determan- OL/DL- Thomas.Determan@isd624.org

Ryan Fitzpatrick DB's - Ryan.Fitzpatrick@isd624.org

Mark Domschot WR's - Mdomschot@isd12.org

Jason Tlusty QB's/RB's - tlustysg@gmail.com 

Connor Luby DL- Connor.Luby@isd624.org

 

9th Grade Coaches

Craig Nasvik- DL Craig.Nasvik@isd624.org

Cory Hazard- WR's Cory.Hazard@isd624.org

Tim Sager- LB's Timothy.Sager@isd624.org

Justin Andrus- OL/DL Justinandrus10@gmail.com

Adam King- DB's  Adam.King@isd624.org

Jon Pratt- DL/OL Jonathan.Pratt@isd624.org